PRAXIS Exams, Pt3

I took the PRAXIS exams for Geography and Government/Political Science on July 25th and the scores were posted today.  I passed both with flying colors.  My scores were on the high end of the average range.  I’m happy about this.  Now I’m considering taking the PRAXIS exams for German and Criminal Justice.  I also am probably going to take the GRE sometime soon.  I just don’t know though.  Honestly?  I really don’t want to go to grad school right now.  I’d prefer to just get a job and get on with life.  I’m tired of living paycheck to paycheck.

Leave a Reply

