Same School, New Building, New Classroom Photos

Yes, I am happy! We’re currently moving into a new building. Here are some pictures of my new classroom!  The darker pictures are taken with just the lamps on (which I love by the way!).  I only need one more bookcase, two tables and a piece of carpet…a lectern…about 3 more things for my wall.  I teach three subjects: government/economics, U.S. history, & geography. So I have a wall dedicated to each subject, plus one for character and such.

Leave a Reply

