Introduction & PREP Slides (Policies, Rules, Expectations, & Procedures)

This is the slideshow I show my students at the beginning of each semester. It goes over just about everything they can expect in my classroom.  What’s more is that they take notes during it using the note-taking style I prefer and then we take a quiz over it using the quiz format I use.  This allows them to get use to the way I do things without the fear of being penalized by a bad grade on that first quiz when you don’t know what to expect.

Leave a Reply

