Hiatus

Folks, I think the time has come for me to take a break. I’ve been doing this every single day since June 17th, 2012. And it’s finally worn me down. Before I started I basically front-loaded 365 quotes and it was easy to post every day. But since this past June, I’ve created them daily or weekly. And it takes a long time to do them. I probably spend 3-4 hours on each one.

My intent is to take a break until Christmas vacation and pick up on January 1st, 2014. I hope to see you then. I understand if you “unlike” this page between now and then. I hope you don’t and you stick it out with me – this hiatus I’m taking.

Leave a Reply

