First Day Procedures at School – PREP

Slide1

The first day at my school is a shortened schedule so students are introduced to classes and teachers and to ensure schedules are correct. I use this day to introduce my students to classroom policies, rules, expectations, and procedures. I call it PREP. I use it to introduce my students to my classroom and the way it runs (you can read more about where I work here). The fonts used for this presentation are the following: FFF TusjMy own font*, Permanent Marker. I also used various GIMP brushes.

You can find the PREP slides in PDF format here. You can also see them in slideshare here. I can send them to you in .ppt format if you’d like. Here’s a couple of the slides…Slide10

Slide20

*This is a font using my own handwriting as a sample. It’s easy to have done if you want. Just go to MyScriptFont and follow the instructions.

Leave a Reply

